Sunday, December 18, 2011

Summer where have you gone?

I hate when my mom asks to use my computer, I'm always in constant thought about what she's doing on it and wondering if she finds my thinspo what exactly would she do. I know if she found it she would just ask me simply but I'd rather not have to go threw that whole stage of her watching my like a hulk. I've done okay today, I guess for a Sunday. Did pretty good, before dinner I heard my mom munching on some chips, and I couldn't help but finding myself wondering into the kitchen. I only had a few about 100 calories worth and dinner came around and there was rib eye steak, potato's with cheese butter and sour cream, and squash and zucchini. I held off on the potato's had half of the steak and about 6 bits of squash and zucchini. About an hour after dinner I was super hungry so I decided to have the rest of my steak.

Intake:
Steak: 260
Chips: 100
Squash and zucchini: about 18

It's around 11:30 and I'm SO craving to binge right now, I've been tempted all night but have held off. Thought about binging when my parent's go to sleep but I don't want to have to throw it up. I'm holding off so far and I think if I eat anything it will be some celery or an orange. Something light and fruity. I plan on doing my p90x later tonight also. I weighed 130.2 so nothing changed for today.

I've thought alot about getting this job with pamper chief but I'm very hesitant. I love cooking and baking, but I hate the calories food drags along with it. I think I'm going to take it as an extra income and to learn to be more people friendly, and baking skills. Plus I get alot of free things to practice my cooking skills :) I just have to find out something to do with the food when I'm done baking it lol. Because I wouldn't want to be this girl, god she looks so digusting. I'm thankful I at least don't look like this, although my mom took pictures of me and my siblings today and of course the picture she wants I look horrible in, I could even see a faintly roll from my bra. Least to say I was pissed. Why do I have to be a rollil pollie. One more thing before I leeave I hate the cold it decided to visit us last night, makes smoking a cigerette so much more stressful.

No comments: