So I can't explain my joy of fear factor episode. I love that show, I think because growing up that was an annual show me and my mom always watched. Now that I'm a legal adult I'm going to try to get on the show with my best friend. I think it sounds fun. Although I wont enjoy the eating part I love everything else, I'm a very competitive person and I think I could do most of the stunts they have. First I want to get my life on track, get fit, start college and be successful. I'm sure they wouldn't want me right now. I depressed low life who sits at home all day? NEXT. But once I get my happy bubbly self back I really think they would choose us. It's worth a try at least right?
Also I've decided instead of buying christmas presents for everyone I'm going to bake fabulous goodie treats. Sounds like a good plan to me, I get to practice my cooking skills and everyone loves sweets(and wayy cheaper). I've got my pamper chef training tomorrow which I'm dreading yet excited about. I get to do something I love but I'll be surrounded by food, I guess this will be the test I'll have to deal with the rest of my life. So lets get to it and get it over with, I can stay strong and do this, I can do thin. I just have to go in with the right mind set.
No comments:
Post a Comment