On to better things, I did really well today. Haven't ate anything besides on bite of a cookie. Call me crazy but I was thinking about it this evening, when I get older I want to own a cafe with lots of coffee and sweet goodies. And to think these things I love to hate is what made me fat, but I want to own a business surrounded by food. This thought occured to me when I was baking my fabulous snickerdoodle, sugar, and peanutbutter chocolate chip cookies. Let me remind you I didn't eat any, I'm pretty proud of myself. I thought about having one, took a bite and thought about how well I've done today so I told my mom to try the rest. She loved them of course :) It's so ironic how I can hate food, but loving baking for people. I still really regret that bite of cookie though. So tomorrow I have a visit with my probation officer. Yay!<-saracastic I get to go in, let him tell me my progress, give them my money, with a big smile on my face when in all reality I just want to yell "Hey queerbait go fuck yourself." Only 9 and half months more of this shit. I can get threw it.
On another hand one of my ex's/mine good friends is throwing a christmas party I'm excited about. He want's to "get with me" I've known this for a while, he is pretty cute, funny as hell, and has an AMAZING body but as much as I want too I'm not going to have sex with him. BUT I do want to be cute and skinny so I'm going to try and fast as long as I can, and totally restrict. The main reason for that I just in case CB decides to show his face there. He isn't the main reason for me loosing weight, I want to loose the weight for myself but doesn't mean I won't flaunt it in front of CB :) anyways I'm going to take a shower. Waking up early in the morning goodnight lovelys. Hope everyone had a good day.
No comments:
Post a Comment