Poop, I have absolutely NO energy what's so ever. I'm so exhausted, I could barely sleep last night and got awoke by my mother and stepdad arguing. Plus this stupid period.
It's funny how mother/daughter relationships work, I never wake up early in the morning especially before my alarm goes off. I was in a deep, cozy sleep when all of a sudden I woke up and it wasn't like a jump up lets get the day going waking up it was my startled daughter instincts, I could hear my mother's voice stressing. That is solemnly the only thing that woke me up from this hypnotised sleep.
She was pissed off at my step dad because she thinks he is talking to other girls(probly is) she's already caught him more than once. Me and my step dad haven't really gotten along much threw their marriage within the past year and a half would I say that we could actually tolerate eachother. One thing I realized though as my mother was not shouting but getting her point across about how much she busts her ass for him and our family, did I realize we ALL take advantage of her. I love my mother to death she has and always will be my best friend. She has had to bust her ass most of her life thanks to having me young but she has made her life the best she could for the both of us growing up and to me I wouldn't have trade my life or mother for the world. She takes the title hero in my life. She's smart, beautiful, and intelligent. When I get older and have my own family I only wish to be half the woman she is.
So I'm dedicating everyday to busting my ass a little even so much as cleaning the house everyday just so she doesn't have to come home and worry about it. Right now that is the most I can do(I wish I could pay the morage off for her but I'd have to get a good lump some of gulla for that) So even though I'm exhausted I'm going to try and clean the house a little bit more. I'm so weak right now I can barely pick up my arms. I blame that on the sprints I just did a little while ago. That took just about every ounce of energy I've had left for today.
OFF TOPIC:One thing that does make me mad about her though is when she was pregnant with me at the age of 17 she weighed 105 pounds, like seriously WTF. I'm no where near pregnant and 25 pounds more than her. That just shows me though that I can make it there, if my mother could be that small than so can I.
Still haven't ate today, so I'm proud of myself. I weighed myself when I got home 130.6 which isn't bad for all the diet coke and water I've drank today. My step dad braught home fried chicken, I'll skipp on dinner tonight with cleaning and when everyone eats I'll go pass out so they won't bother me. I skipped dinner last night and my mom knows I haven't ate anything today so this is the best option for me, I'm hoping that she's still upset so it will take her attention off me and more focused on my stepdad. Well no more burning energy on here I thing my fingers are about to fall off. Have a goodnight lovely, hope everyone had a good day.
No comments:
Post a Comment