Welll I must say today was so much better, I distracted myself with cleaning today, stayed away from all bad foods, ate light, and consumed enough caffeine to last me the rest of the year. Maybe that's why it's 4 am and I'm not the slightest bit of tired. I ate pretty good today, I'm proud of myself I thought I would want to munch without any cigarettes. I can tell tomorrow is going to be much more of a challenge though so I plan on sleeping very late, cleaning my carpets, run for a little bit, go to my brothers baseball game, probably chat a little with Sebo and sleep a little after I get home so I'll stay busy and not think about things to much. Not food or cigarettes anyways.
I think I'm starting to get sick, I'm kinda hoping I do so I wont have much of an appetite but I dont wanna feel like shit for my party and date this weekend. So I'm gonna take some vitamins and I was thinking about giving myself food poisoning. I don't know, I know that seems a little over board but at least I can not want to eat and not be asked about it and have a legit excuse ya know. I'm gonna look further into it and how bad the side effects are, I don't want to have to go to the hospital or anything just a couple days to not want food.
Intake:
2 hard boiled eggs 140
1 cup of chicken soup about 150 calories
and I just had a couple sips of milk to fill my completely empty tummy.
With all I had to drink I think I'm a little over 350 calories with the tea and cup of coffee I had this morning. I didn't get to really workout today but I was steady busy doing something so I hoped I burned a couple calories. I WILL run tomorrow and try to have a little more calories around 400 I'd say and run 4 miles I should burn more than my intake. So wish me luck. Oh and I hate not having a scale right now, I think I'm gonna go insane right now if I don't check my weight soon. I'm now going to TRY to sleep. I'm doubtful though lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment