Thursday, October 13, 2011

SO MF HAPPY.

My emotions are so explosive right now. I'm still not happy with Ry, I text him today and he finally text me back. His excuse was that he's been working his ass off, which I didn't buy at all. Even if he was it doesn't take but 2 seconds to send me a quick Ill text you later or something, so I called him out on it saying he was ignoring me. Of course he did the whole shock thing "what, I'm not ignoring you" bs, I told him to not lie because it only looks worse on his part, and he had the audacity to call me physco, well not really but he was like "wtf dont be physco I work a real job" yatta yatta. Whatever bro to me thats not an excuse so I simply said ok. But he calls me twice and I didn't know if he butt dialed or meant to I asked him but I haven't gotten a reply so I'm calling it a butt dial since he always does that during work.
n
On to better things, I just found out that I have an interview for a really good job at a place called labcorp. And I'm REALLY excited. They pay really good, and its up in Gainesville Fl, so its very close to home but far away for me to get away from this town. If I get this job I can finally move out of my parents house and be on my own. Make good money and live in a college town full of adorable, fresh, new boys. And I can make a new start. YAY! I'm really praying that I get this job. I would be so happy if I did. I would love life. I'm completely stoked for it.

Another good day, check. I didn't do so well on my eating habits today. I ate threw out the day pretty good. But when it came to dinner I failed. Of course my parents had to make one of my favorite meals spaghetti but I got rid of most of it, besides that I ate and apple and a pickle and ran to  2 miles. I was hoping to get a little bit more of a work out but I got kinda busy today and sidetracked. But I still burned 204 calories minus the apple which I'd say is about 50 calories and the pickle has none so I didn't do to bad. Hopefully my numbers will still be good tomorrow as long as I'm loosing I'm not gonna completely complain.

Now its time for me to figure out what on Earth Im going to wear for tomorrows interveiw and get a good nights sleep. Wish me luck :)

No comments: