Yesterdays intake:
Apple: 47 calories
Small grilled chicken breast: about 120
Salad:
lettuce: 20 calories
cheese: 55 calories
croutons less than 35 but we'll say 35
italian dress.: 165 calories
carrots: less than 35 also
and some tea I tried not to put to much sugar in it I'd say about half a cup to a cup of sugar in a whole pitcher of tea. So I wouldnt say more than 10 calories
total: 487
I ran about 2 miles in the afternoon and 2 miles in the evening. I calculating I burn about 102 a mile, so I burned off 408 calories also did some of the abripper from the p90x so I should have burned off more than that. My weight yesterday morning was 138 and today I woke up and it was about 137.2 so not exactly a pound but for how much I worked out I'll take it.
I woke up this morning pretty early. I couldnt sleep, first thing I did at 5 oclock this morning was check my boys fb we'll call him "Ry" actually thats my nickname for anyways but I checked it and saw that he posted something this morning at 2. Oh forgot to say yeah, he never text me back yesterday. We were suppose to hang out last night but didnt happen so Im over it. I saw that and was pretty pissed I must say, I was half asleep whenever my family got up around 7. I couldn't sleep, and I felt pretty good so I decided to go for a 2 mile run to start my day off good. I got on fb before I went to run and he posts this "
I dont plan shit ,I just go with it,im down for whatever...always seems to work out... Solo at mi casa hmu..." and another couple mintues later "I make them all want it until I find a winner,BC if I just let them all have it then it wouldn't be special for the right girl....thats what makes me special ;)" so Im like OK efff this dude I post something about my morning workout and how I need to get my mind off of filthy dogs and he posts THIS "Im such a fkn cassonava,girls throw us the bait but its all up to if we wana take it.....im not a fish u gotta have more then tht" Ohhh did that piss me off. Im pretty much over it now, I know he talks alot of shit on fb but now its just taking it over board. Im not gonna chase something like that, if he really wants me then he can show me or prove it to me, I never gave into his whole little game, calling me baby, babygirl, beautiful, saying he's not a player and he might be my prince charming and I might be his cinderalla. Seriously I know Im not the only girl he's said that to but I gave him the benefit of the doubt and gave him a chance and when he's not trying so hard to actually impress me and acts himself he's pretty cool but I just got the BEST speech from my cousins, about him. And she's right I did have sex with him to early. I guess that was my problem. I will learn from this mistake. And I will give him another chance but we're going to have a serious talk AND he will NOT get me so easily. I will make him work for me, that is if I decide to give him another chance. Im kinda hungry though, Im gonna tear my fridge apart and see if I can find something "healthy" to eat. Then do some more p90x. Even though Im kinda depressed about him, my feelings for myself and my promise to myself is going grand I kinda feel freshed and new :)
No comments:
Post a Comment