Friday, October 14, 2011

Myself=Dissappointment

So I just got back from my interview, it went HORRIBLE. It wasn't even really an interview. I basically just took a test for 3 hours. I had to take it, and take it, and take it. But I could never pass it. It's a typing test. Which I thought would be pretty easy since I can type on my laptop easily without looking but this is a total different story I'm timed and I cant make more than a 3% of errors. Its alot harder than it sounds. I felt so terrible that I couldn't pass it. I feel like a failure. The lady told me it was a hard test and that I can take it again Monday, so I'm still glad that the job is still offered to me, but the fact that I couldn't do it is what's killing me. Another thing that has me down today is my eating. I did pretty good today. I limited my eating but after feeling like such a failure from the test I indulged. My mom took me to Arby's before we got home and I ate a chicken cordon blu and french fries and a pepsi. I know that's not in my eating habits right now at alll. I thought it would help me a little since I'm still having boy issues and bombing my test but it only made me feel worse so I had to get rid of it again. I'm glad I'm controlling my purging a little more but I want to be skinny enough to actually feel skinny and not have to worry about purging or what I'm actually eating. I'lll never be able to eat fully whatever I want but I think once I get to the size that I want with working out everyday I should be able to indulge and eat regularly more often without having to worry about it. The fact that I had NO time to work out today bothered me too, I went to my little brother and sisters daycare to help out, they just started this week and I needed to get some community service hours but I had to fill out this application and it only made me disagree with church even more. It's a baptist church, my family is not really the "church goers" so I rarely go to church and when I do it's not a baptist. Alot of things I didn't agree with, and I felt like I was filling out an app for people to judge me, asking me if I help out there that I don't engage in premarital sex which isn't a bad thing at all but some of the other things about homosexuals and other stuff I hated but anyways the kids and the people who worked there were pretty cool(they were more my age) And it was actually nice meeting new people.

My intake today
Tuna salad:
Relish: O cal
Lettuce:10 cal
Mayo:45 cal
Balsamic dress:8 cal
Mustard:30 cal
Tuna:120
Low fat yogurt:105 cal
and then tea about 10 to 15 cal.
But I've had a pepsi and I've been sipping on the so Ill figure that out in a minute I wont count the french fries or chicken sandwich since I got ride of it all. I don't know if it counts or not?

Total without the fast food: 333calories but I didn't burn any so I'm hoping I don't gain weight, I'm gonna go take some pictures and see if it gets my boy's attention. I'm hoping so he was talking to me this morning a little but he deleted me off fb so I'm still really confused by him. If not I'm on to find me another one. I surely hope I can find my soulmate soon. I'm going crazy without him and these lame ass players.

No comments: