Ok so I haven't posted since Friday, Saturday wasn't to exciting but Saturday night was pretty legit. I had some time with my best friend. We went to her friends Halloween party, I actually had fun for not knowing anybody there. We ran it on beer pong, I met this adorable guy. His name is Sean, and soooooo freakin yummy. Then we went to one of my old friends going away party, it was good to chill with some old friends. I finally saw Conner, I was really starting to believe he died or something but him and Dani sure were there. Nothing was said so it was a pretty good night staying out of trouble but causing some trouble.
I'm really excited this Sunday me, Kaybee(bff) are gonna go on a double date with Sean and his best friend. I'm pretty stoked, none the less my birthdays a week from today.
I still have been oovoo'ing with Sebo pretty much every night if not that every other night. But he still kinda confuses me, we were definately sexually flirting tonight but I kinda brought it to a stop with the whole if you were still mine, I think it got kinda awkward IMing then lol. Its okay, I'm sure will oovoo tomorrow.
I went with the family and tricked or treated, I actually didn't trick or treat I just went with my brother and sister with all there yummy candy's. I know I'm about to start my period and I always crave salt, and soda before I start. I've decided to cure my salty craving, by eating salt....just plain salt, say no to the chocolate and drink diet sodas. I'm gonna try to do a liquid diet all week. So I look good next to my hot bff on our date next weekend, that and with a baby shower being thrown at my house with foods I know I'm gonna end up eating and purging, and drinking this weekend Ill endure enough calories for a week. I'm excited for all the new things to do but this week I'll have to be strict to make up on my birthday drinking spree lol. I'm really not gonna drink much but if I have nothing in my stomach I should get tipsy fast.
I'll have a pretty boring day tomorrow but I'm exhausted so I'm headed off to bed.
No comments:
Post a Comment