Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Music always cures the mood.
Well, yesterday was a bust. He never text not even a good morning or goodnight text absolutely NOTHING. So it went from short to nothing. I don't get it. I've talked about it with my best friend she said he's just testing me and that I shouldn't be worried right now. That's what I thought too, I thought I was just over reacting but I'm not sure. I finally broke down and text him today because he gets off @ 10:30 tonight and we had planned to hang out, I'm not sure if he's still sleeping or if he's just busy at work but either one doesn't make sense really. He usually sleeps during the day because he works at night except Wednesday he works during the day and gets off at 10:30 but if he's at work he should be able to still text me back at some point. So I'm thinking he's sleeping because he hasn't wrote anything on fb today. I'm just gonna play it cool, keep my mind off it. I was driving myself crazy earlier and I had a boost of energy so I jogged for 2 mile to get my mind off him and focus on my weight it helped a little. My weight this morning was 138 even so I'm glad I lost a pound. That is my goal right now to loose 1 pound everyday and I will be happy honestly. My intake has been 0 today besides drinking some water, I'm not really starving but I think in a couple minutes I'm going to eat a apple so I have some energy for my second work out this evening. My legs are kinda sore from yesterdays work out and today's :) I love it. I actually forgot how good it feels to work out. SO I've decided to eat health just not too much food and continue working out(if by chance I break down and eat something bad I'll just get rid of it). Before I never ate anything all day and I would never have energy to work out, but as long as I burn off my intake I should be good. I'm actually feeling good about myself today so as long as I can keep this boy out of my head it should be a good day. Well I'm going to continue my good mood and clean my room spotless and fold all of my clothes. Have a good day everyone :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment