So Im using my mobile bloggers app for the first time today. Be proud lol, its monday morning and while most people are dreading today I'm feeling quite happy. This is also very unreal because im the worst morning person ever. I've been shedding off pounds like its nothing. Yesterday I woke up to see the scale say 125.0 I was estatic.
Today I woke up thinking I wouldnt have lost even the slightest bit of weight, more like I thought I'd gain a couple back, but nope jumped onto the scale 123.6 got off didnt think it was right jumped back on and it said 121.0 I knew that had to be wrong so I tryed again and it said 124.4 the next three times so i figured that was prettyy correct. Im loving the mood it put me in. I feel so happy that Im 4.4 pounds away from being at my first major weight goal. 120 here I come. Then its on the way to 115 :)
I feel as if though I should be stressed out to the max right now, because of how sick I've been I'm not gonna be able to pay my rent next week and I'm going to be insanely broke. I have all my exams this week, tomorrow in every class and I have yet to study for them, and I have missed so much school the past 2 weeks and 8 wont be able to make up any of it. So my grades might be screwed. But none of that matters cause I'm in a good mood. The guy that I want to be with doesnt want me like that anymore but ya know what idontevencare....life is good today :)
No comments:
Post a Comment