Monday, April 23, 2012

Yay!

So Im using my mobile bloggers app for the first time today. Be proud lol, its monday morning and while most people are dreading today I'm feeling quite happy. This is also very unreal because im the worst morning person ever. I've been shedding off pounds like its nothing. Yesterday I woke up to see the scale say 125.0 I was estatic.

Today I woke up thinking I wouldnt have lost even the slightest bit of weight, more like I thought I'd gain a couple back, but nope jumped onto the scale 123.6 got off didnt think it was right jumped back on and it said 121.0 I knew that had to be wrong so I tryed again and it said 124.4 the next three times so i figured that was prettyy correct. Im loving the mood it put me in. I feel so happy that Im 4.4 pounds away from being at my first major weight goal. 120 here I come. Then its on the way to 115 :)

I feel as if though I should be stressed out to the max right now, because of how sick I've been I'm not gonna be able to pay my rent next week and I'm going to be insanely broke. I have all my exams this week, tomorrow in every class and I have yet to study for them, and I have missed so much school the past 2 weeks and 8 wont be able to make up any of it. So my grades might be screwed. But none of that matters cause I'm in a good mood. The guy that I want to be with doesnt want me like that anymore but ya know what idontevencare....life is good today :)

Friday, April 20, 2012

Happy to be Healthy

Welp I'm alive! I didn't think I would see the day that I got better. Actually I'm just being a bit dramatic but the past 2 weeks I have been severely sick. I had a bladder infection that caused a kidney infection.....to say the least it wasn't fun at all. The only one good thing that came out of my misery for 2 weeks was loosing 5 or 6 pounds. Not sure if I feel like going threw all that was worth loosing that weight. It put me very far behind in school and next week is final exam week so its not like I have time to make anything up. I'm screwed. Not only am I screwed with (if possible) making up work but also screwed up in the head. When I was sick if I saw a picture of food or thought about food (i was craving mexican food) I obsessed but when I actually got around or smelled the food I wanted to vomit. I honestly think I was making myself sick because I loved not eating food for a week. Now today I got a little off road and binged but I threw it all back up to where I'm just about at the weight I started at this morning. I started off at 126.4 and I'm now at 126.8

Today at work we were talking about weight because a lady there recently just lost A HUNDRED and some change pounds. I honestly couldn't even tell shes not that big anymore but she asked me how much I weighed and when I told her she looked surprised. Like I weigh more or that I was lying. I know she just thought I weighed more because I honestly feel like I weigh more than 126 I still have my stomach. My stomach got really bloated from the kidney infection and my insides are finally swelling down but I can tell I lost all the weight or most in my legs. One pair of shorts I just bought were a bit snug in the legs before now they are loose as a goose. And I'm currently sitting in a pair of jeans that I've been wanting to fit into for about a year now. My legs have finally gotten small enough to feel like their not being suffocated. I've been in such a good mood today cleaned my room, fitting into clothes, but my body does feel like it's gotten any smaller. Tis is why I think I'm sick in the head. I'm hungry but nothing seems to catch my eye right now. I don't have an appetite for anything. I had my splurge on candy and pizza earlier but now that that's over I'm back to sick ole duckling but not actually sick. I am surprised at myself though I really didn't think I could go a week without eating. And although loose that little bit of weight in a week isn't much at all I have to consider I did sleep and stay in bed majority of the time. But anyways I'm off to go work out a bit hope everyone has a good night <3

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Happy Easter

What an adventuring weekend I've had. Thursday midnight conspiracy show, and epic after parties. Saturday making wondering plans for next weekend, while managing to catch a really good buzz and making awesome new friends. Running into my crazy ex best friend who decided to stalk me and one of my other friends all night at the bar. Had a good day for easter, got to spend time with my family. And tonight went to Infusion and hung out with one of my crews. All the means I'm preparing to get fired tomorrow. Life is good!

I've been doing really good on my weight this past week. I've definately cut down on my eating to a snack everyday. I've literally been eating nothing, and it's not exactly because I'm upset I truely just have no appealing to food during the day. I got kinda bad last week and tryed not to eat so I could look good for the show thursday but now it's not something I think about anymore. I'm seriously 5 pounds away from a weight I would really enjoy, and I will get there. Today is the first day I've actually had a meal in a week. It wasn't much and it wasn't too bad. I had a hotdog and some slices of ham and pork. I could have done a lot worse. So I'm proud of myself on that, also Im proud that I haven't endulged in my Easter bunny treats. (yes my mom still makes me easter baskets) Im so spoiled. I got a nice credit card to go along with it. I cant really use it on whatever I want, Im not that spoiled although I wish right....  I'm so far behind on bills this month it's crazy. I'm kinda steching out on that subject right now.

I would talk about the whole ex crazy friend, but she's not worth my time in mentioning her other than  she's physco and I want her out of my life for good. I've done alot of drugs this weekend, and next weekend will start a new, oh and I'm praying that I dont get fired but if I do I'm sure I'll find a job(maybe not as cool but it'll be money)

Gotta catch up on some homework, lata playas.