----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EVERYTHING up there that I said earlier can get shoved down my throat and explode in my mind.
I'm so pissed off at myself.
Tonight didn't go as smooth as I'd hope, figures my mom would have to get pizza for dinner. I've seriously been craving pizza for the past 2 weeks, so of course I binged. I threw it all up or as much as I could. I feel disappointed and ashamed of myself though, like all my hard work being put to waste. I felt sick eating all that, and not just mentally, but physically sick from being an empty tummy to being so full I was about to explode. Hopefully I don't gain any weight from this. I'm missing the empty feeling in my tummy, right now I know it's empty but my stomachs expanded from the food, that's the feeling I miss. Uh I did so good just had tea all day nothing to eat and then ate way to many pieces of pizza. I added up the calories I put into my stomach it would be about 1100 calories. To fucking insane for me to process threw my brain, FUCK YOU PIZZA. And thanks mom for buying it, I wish my family had a healthier lifestyle so eating healthy would be so much easier. December please be good to me and go by quick so next year can come. January starts a new year, my own apartment, new school, new job. NEW LIFESTYLE, fuck yes!
No comments:
Post a Comment