Oh.My.God. I'm in love, I just got done watching the Victoria Secret Fashion Show. It was perfect, just like those girls. I would kill to have one of their bodies, actually not kill....I will do. That's was enough thinspiration to last me the next month. Every single one of those angels were flawless. I posted something on it about facebook, it was kinda annoying people saying they were to skinny, my god did you look at them they were perfect. My best friend decided to say if you wanna be anorexic, which to me was stupid. I know she has an eating disorder too(we don't really talk about it in detail but we know we both purge alot) anyways I know she only said that because it was on facebook. She likes to put on a show for people which is all fine and dandy but I'm not like that, I was jealous so I told the world. Like seriously who ever isn't jealous of those girls is insane. I appreciated everyone telling me that I shouldn't be jealous because I was better or pretty than them girls, but they dont see me like I see myself, they don't have to look at my fat body everytime I have to take a shower at night or look in the mirror. I will become my ideal girl and I don't care if anyone thinks I'm to skinny or to fat, honestly I could give 2 shits what other people think about me as long as I'm happy with my body their opinions can get shoved up a monkeys ass
Im loving my energy today, I really am. I wish everyday could be like this, be this easy. I'd be skinny without a doubt. I'm quite proud of myself, I've done pretty good today, I had that slice of cucumber, and on my way home my mom said she was stopping by Mcdonalds. I told her I would just eat a salad at home. She made a big salad and some left over chicken. I had 3 slices of chicken(which would add up to about 1/3 of a chick breast) and I took a couple bites of salad, but never made a plate just kinda munched here and there. She left it out for me I guess to see if I'lll eat it? I'm not going to, I'm gonna save it and eat it tomorrow when I wake up. For now I'm going to do a ton of crunches. I'm going threw my closet right now and I'm slightly pleased with the way some of my clothes are fitting. I am in between a size 4 and 5. Which I'm not happy with, when I was pretty big, at my highest weight I was about 170(fuckin insane right) I dreamed about being 130 pounds and being in a size 4. Now that I'm here I want more. I want to be a size 2 or 1 better yet I want to taste skinnyness with a size 0. My best friend is about the same height as me and she weighs around 120, I want to skinnier than that. I want to be 110 fuck if I want 105. To want something like this you have to want it, crave it, taste it, endugle in. I endugle alright, in every ounce of fat that is shed from my body. I've never been that skinny but I can already taste it now. I will get there, and like I said I don't care what my family, friends, or enemies think. I don't care if they think I'm "too" skinny, it's my body, my health, and it doesn't involve anoyone but me. I think it's time for them to shut the fuck up.
Raise your hand in perfection!
1 comment:
love your blogg *,*
Post a Comment