Monday, October 17, 2011

Yay

Morning: I was down this morning do to Ry but thank god ana has my back I weighed myself and I lost 5 pounds. I'm pretty happy. I thought I would have gained a pound yesterday I was around 137 but today I woke up I was 135.8. I went for a 2 mile run.

I feel really good right now because of the weight I lost, so I fixed my hair, and grabbed my camera. The pictures I think came out amazing. Hopefully Ry will comment on them and tell me how cute I look. :)


Later today: Well no difference, Ry didn't bother, took my test for the second time for this job, still failed. I had to get less than a 3% error rate, the lowest I could get was 5% so there again letting me try again thank god. I just found out tonight that I have until March to find a place to live so I'm kinda stressing about that.

Not only that but my mom went grocery shopping today. GREAT. And of course it's all things I love. Good thing she got me some healthier choices but still its gonna test my will power. I think Ill be good today everyone commented how good I look on fb today so I'm glad people are noticing a difference. That's whats gonna keep me going. Ry hasn't really talked to me today. Figures but I was talking to my mom today we've been having some serious talks about him and I'm gonna set it straight and see what he wants. I use to be the girl that could share her man thanks to my ex I was pretty much use to it but now I want someone I can call my own. I want him to be mine and only mine and if he doesn't want a relationship Ill figure out my next step.

I didn't do to bad on my eating I had a pretty good smoothie this morning a couple cups of tea and when I got home I couldn't resist the fruity pebbles my mom had got but I got rid of it so I'm hoping my weight doesn't fluctuate. I'm good to bed, goodnight loveys.


Intake:
Fruit Smoothie: 250
Tea: around 30

No comments: