Sunday, March 25, 2012

Busy Bee.

Well well well, life has been an adventurous ride the past couple months. Just a brief update, I've moved into my own place, work every single day busting my ass, still attending my classes, partying my ass off, made enemies with my best friend of 4 years, made some good friends, have started falling for someone and lost them all in the same. So the past 2 months have been interesting.

I'm not doing as well as I would like in school but that's because my partying habits have gotten out of control. I've gotten control of it now but I was to the point where I was going out every night. I've now limited myself to only going out 4 nights a week. On to loose my best friend....I've come to the conclusion she is legit crazy. She has a problem because I was hanging out with a girl that she doesn't like anymore and because of that she says I'm fake, given the fact that I met this girl from her. She was jealous that we became really close which should not be a problem I thought we should all be friends but I guess I supposively was "stealing" friends. Honestly I'm over the high school drama so I really could care less. I've made and met some really cool people that I actually enjoy hanging/going out with.

Onto the boy I met and lost. Boys.Boys.Boys. So complicating, I started gaining feelings with a guy I work with during the week. We started hooking up at the end of January and we got pretty close pretty quickly. I started gaining a lot of feelings for him, he seriously is exactly what I'm looking for in a guy. But as my luck he's not looking for anything serious he just got out of a serious relationship in January so he's not wanting anything serious. He really is a good guy so it sucks but I guess that's life. I would honestly wait for this guy but working with him complicates things A LOT. As of right now we're just friends but that's because he knows I can't seem to control my feelings with the whole sex bullshit and he doesn't want to hurt me but it still sucks. I wish I could have him but it is what it is, I've decided to quit that job whenever I can find another one. Tomorrow starts my application process lol.

my weight situation sucksss, haven't lost anything. I'm still around 133 but my mom baught me a scale so I can keep track of it. I don't understand how I haven't lost weight I barely eat anything anymore, I kinda just munch if anything. I've decided to start making a eating notebook so I can see it on paper. Another thing I've recently decided to do is become a vegetarian starting tomorrow. My new best friend is one and she's got a rocking body so I'm hoping it will do the same for me. Summers coming fast and I want to look good. I honestly think the reason for me not paying attention to my weight is for one I'm always doing something or extremely busy. I barely have time to sleep anymore let alone think, but opening on my blog and reading some of ya'll posts are making me miss Ana. I'm going to .download the app in my phone so I'll be able to update on the go and still blog. I've got some homework to catch up on so I'm gonna have to cut it short but I'm promising myself to write as often as I can. I really need to get my body perfect I'm so sick of feeling like I hate it.d